Alliance Trucking Inc. Contact Us – phone toll free number (800) 977-5623 | fax number (541) 734-7009

Alliance Trucking Inc


 

(800) 977-5623


Local Phone:

Fax:

(541) 734-4844 (541) 734-7009

Address:

 

Alliance Trucking Inc.
1209 Stowe Avenue
Medford, OR 97501
 

President/Founder

Vice President

Rhonda Barry Whitney Sinks
rbarry@alliancetrucking.com wsinks@alliancetrucking.com

Accounting

Karen Hix  
karenh@alliancetrucking.com  

Sales Team

Dan Ankeny Samuel Gutierrez
dan@alliancetrucking.com samuel@alliancetrucking.com
Phil Barone Don Haney
pbarone@alliancetrucking.com donh@alliancetrucking.com
Casey Coleman Jordan Kell
casey@alliancetrucking.com jkell@alliancetrucking.com
Ingrid Coleman Julian Ortega
ingrid@alliancetrucking.com jortega@alliancetrucking.com
Wanda "Karla" Craft Johanna Paulsen
wcraft@alliancetrucking.com johanna@alliancetrucking.com
Greg Ferr Nick Tejcka
gregf@alliancetrucking.com nick@alliancetrucking.com
Eric Fischer Scott Whitford
eric@alliancetrucking.com scott@alliancetrucking.com
   
   

Dispatch Team

Jocelyn Creasey Tanya Kurz
jocelyn@alliancetrucking.com tanya@alliancetrucking.com
Chanda Funderburg
chanda@alliancetrucking.com

Alliance Trucking Inc. Team

Join Our Team!

Alliance Trucking, Inc is looking for experienced transportation brokers who have a minimum of one (1) year experience and an account base to join our team. If you meet these qualifications, we want to hear from you!

Send Resumes to:

Address

Alliance Trucking
1209 Stowe Avenue
Medford, OR 97501



Alliance Trucking Inc

"United by association to achieve a common objective"

Alliance Trucking, Inc.