Alliance Trucking Inc

(800) 977-5623

Local Phone: (541) 734-4844
Fax: (541) 734-7009

Address:

Alliance Trucking Inc.
1209 Stowe Avenue
Medford, OR 97501

President/Founder

Rhonda Barry

rbarry@alliancetrucking.com

Vice President

Whitney Sinks

wsinks@alliancetrucking.com

Accounting

accounting@alliancetrucking.com

Sales Team

Wanda "Karla" Craft Team Leader

wcraft@alliancetrucking.com

Jocelyn Creasey

jocelyn@alliancetrucking.com

Cody Echols

cody@alliancetrucking.com

Greg Ferr

gregf@alliancetrucking.com

Eric Fischer

eric@alliancetrucking.com

Chanda Funderburg

chanda@alliancetrucking.com

Jordan Kell

jkell@alliancetrucking.com

Pete Marshall

pete@alliancetrucking.com

Johanna Paulsen

johanna@alliancetrucking.com

Eric Richardson

ericr@alliancetrucking.com

Broc Rutter

broc@alliancetrucking.com

Scott Whitford

scott@alliancetrucking.com

Dispatch Team

Madison Greist

madison@alliancetrucking.com

Casi Jones

casi@alliancetrucking.com

Tanya Kurz Lead Dispatcher

tanya@alliancetrucking.com

Michael McCaffety

michael@alliancetruckin.com

Join Our Team!

Alliance Trucking, Inc is looking for experienced transportation brokers who have a minimum of one (1) year experience and an account base to join our team. If you meet these qualifications, we want to hear from you!

Ask About Our Sign-On Bonus

Send Resumes to:

Alliance Trucking Inc.
1209 Stowe Avenue
Medford, OR 97501
wsinks@alliancetrucking.com